Album Ratings


Namie Rasman

Release Date:2018-02-12

Notes feature 4 ​​songs written by Namie Rasman which were inspired by unexpected, memorable and eventful experiences; in reality and in dreams. All of which started out as scribbles and doodles in her personal diary before turning into musical works hence the title 'Notes' for her debut EP. The EP features Weixiang Tan (Piano/Synth), Yap Ting Wei (Drums), Andy Chong (Electric Guitar) and Arthur Adika Wiyono (Electric and Upright Bass). This project was recorded in LASALLE Studio and Karma Sound Studios (Pattaya, Thailand).



No reviews yet. Be the first!0100


There are no reviews yet.