Album Ratings

Aikyam - The Oneness

Niranjan Pandian (Ft. Anjan Rajkumar, Ajesh Ashok, Abrahaam Nithya Pandian, Anu Anand, Erfanullakhan and Santesh)

Release Date:2021-11-21
Label:Believe Music International

Aikyam - The Oneness features 7 artists from Singapore, Malaysia and India, composed by multi-award winning flautist and one of Singapore's iconic musician, Niranjan Pandian. Immerse yourself as we bring you through the nuances and intricacies of love through this album.



No reviews yet. Be the first!0100