Islandeer drops vibrant 6-track EP, ‘All In’

Islandeer drops vibrant 6-track EP, ‘All In’

Islandeer are back with fresh music. 

Shortly after the release of their three singles – ‘In The Sun’, ‘A Time’, and ‘Easier’ – earlier this year, the homegrown indie rock band unveiled their new EP, All In, which includes the aforementioned tracks.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Islandeer (@islandeerband)

Consisting of band members Michael Garcia and Christian Jansen, Islandeer’s signature sound is inspired by music from Tame Impala, Phoenix, and The Strokes

Since their debut, the duo have brought their music to notable music events in the Lion City including the Rock & Indie Festival (RIF) 2019 and Rocking The Region 2021.

They will make an appearance at the TRIFECTA Backyard Sessions on 16 March 2024.  

Check out Islandeer’s All In here: